About us

LLC ‘Tandem LTD’

is a manufacturer of polypropylene packing and packaging in Ukraine, acting under Kievpolypak’S trademark. The company was founded in 1993 and has been a leader in its market segment for more than 10 years.

The modern equipment, continuous development and technologies improvement, high professionai level of the staff of 350 specialists enable us to produce goods of high quality that satisty high-level requirements of customers. The experienced managers offer consultations for the consumers regarding products that we manufacture, help to find the optimum packaging solution for your goods considering all demands and wishes.

All the products of LLC ‘Tandem LTD’ are certified. Quality control system according to the requirements ISO 9001 is implemented at the enterprise.

We offer a new generation of packaging that meets European standards.

.

Products

The product range is quite wide: from polypropylene fabrics of different density and width, one or both sides laminated and non-laminated bags with variety of structures sizes with full-color (up to 6 colors) printing and without it, as well as Big Bags / FIBCs and other articles that are made of polypropylene fabric.

On the customers wish and request, the bags can be varied: open and valve, flat and block bottom, perforated or on the contrary, with ultra-reliable protection against the ingress of moisture. Besides, the bags may be of ditferent colors and may have multicolor flexoprint. Flat bags can be laminated with BOPP/PET films with high-quality full-color flexographic or rotogravure printing (up to 10 colors).

Also the company produces leno/mesh bags that are perfect for fruits and vegetables packing.

For the purposes of construction industry and agriculture Tandem LTD set up the production of the polypropylene laminated fabrics that have wonderful operating characteristics, resistant to ultra-violet rays, transpiring (due to surface microperforation) or vapor and moisture resistant, elastic and tear proof at the same time.

.

Customers

The main consumers ‘Kievpolypaks’ brand goods are the enterprises of chemical and food production, manufacturers of cement, animal feeds, mineral fertilizers and other non-cohesive materials. Our products were highly appreciated by the biggest companies not only in Ukraine but abroad.

Roofing Films of ‘Kievpolypaks’ trademark are sold to the population in the construction shops of Epicenter trading network.

О компании

ООО «Тандем ЛТД»

— производитель полипропиленовой тары и упаковки в Украине, действующий под торговой маркой Kievpolypak’S. Предприятие было основано в 1993 году и уже более 10 лет является лидером в своем сегменте рынка.

Современное оборудование, непрерывное развитие и улучшение технологий, а также высокий профессионализм сотрудников в количестве 350 специалистов позволяют нам производить товары высокого качества, удовлетворяющие высокие требования заказчиков. Опытные менеджеры предлагают потребителям консультации по производимой нами продукции и помогают найти оптимальное решение по упаковке для ваших товаров, учитывая все требования и пожелания.

Все продукты ООО «Тандем ЛТД» сертифицированы. На предприятии внедрена система контроля качества в соответствии с требованиями ISO 9001.

Мы предлагаем упаковку нового поколения, отвечающую европейским стандартам.

.

Продукция

Ассортимент продукции довольно широк: от полипропиленовых тканей различной плотности и ширины до ламинированных (с одной или двух сторон) и неламинированных мешков с конструкциями различных размеров с полноцветной (до 6 цветов) печатью и без нее, а также до биг-бэгов и других изделий из полипропиленовой ткани.

По желанию и запросу заказчиков мешки могут варьироваться: открытые и клапанные, плоские и коробкообразные, перфорированные или, наоборот, со сверхнадежной защитой от проникновения влаги. Кроме того, мешки могут быть разного цвета и иметь многоцветную флексопечать. Плоские мешки могут быть заламинированы с помощью БОПП/ПЭТ пленки с высококачественной полноцветной флексографической или ротогравюрной печатью (до 10 цветов).

Также предприятие производит сетчатые мешки, которые идеально подходят для упаковки фруктов и овощей.

Для строительных и сельскохозяйственных целей было создано производство полипропиленовых ламинированных тканей, обладающих прекрасными эксплуатационными характеристиками, устойчивых к ультрафиолетовым лучам, дышащих (из-за поверхностной микроперфорации) или паро-/водонепроницаемых, в то же время эластичных и прочных на разрыв.

.

Клиенты

Основными потребителями продукции торговой марки Kievpolypak’S являются предприятия химической и пищевой промышленности, производители цемента, кормов для животных, минеральных удобрений и других сыпучих материалов. Наши продукты были высоко оценены крупнейшими компаниями не только в Украине, но и за рубежом.

Подкровельные пленки торговой марки Kyivpolypak’S продаются населению в строительных магазинах торговой сети «Эпицентр».