Flexible Intermediate Bulk Containers (Big Bags / Jumbo Bags)


The company manufactures soft containers (big bags) with lifting capacity types variety of 500, 1000, 1500 kg with a safety factor of 5:1. We provide a complete technological cycle of flexible containers production from extrusion of polypropylene yarns and weaving high-strength fabric to the cutting and sewing of finished products of wide types variety.

The design of container top and bottom depends on the characteristics of the product loading and unloading and can be performed in such embodiments:

.

The design of the top: open mouth, filling spout, skirt, flap.

Open mouth Filling spout Skirt Flap

.

The design of the bottom: flat bottom, star-shaped bottom, discharge spout, discharge spout with safety valve, emptying skirt with flap.

Flat bottom

Star-shaped bottom

Discharge spout

Discharge spout with safety valve

Emptying skirt with flap

.


On the side surface of the container 6-color flexographic printingcan be applied .

Polypropylene fabric strength characteristics deteriorate due to sunlight, so the UV stabilizer is injected into the fabric composition that provides shelf life of the loaded containers in the open air from 1 to 3 months.

To impart moisture resistance to containers, they can be made of laminated polypropylene fabric. The density of the lamination layer is from 20 to 30 g/m². Laminate layer is applied by extrusion. Containers which are made of laminated fabric are used for packaging of lime, carbon black, marble chips, and others.

Additional container content protection can also be provided by using polyethylene liners. The thickness of the liner is from 60 to 120 microns, depending on the type of packaged product. At a high temperature of loaded product heat-resistant liners are used.

In order to place an order for manufacturing you shall fill in the questionnaire!

Мягкие контейнеры (Big Bags)


Предприятием изготавливаются мягкие контейнеры (Биг-Бэги) самых разнообразных типов грузоподъемностью 500, 1000, 1500 кг с фактором безопасности 5:1. Мы выполняем полный технологический цикл производства мягких контейнеров, от экструзии полипропиленовых нитей и ткачества высокопрочных тканей до раскроя и пошива готовых изделий самых разнообразных типов.

Конструкция верха и донной части контейнера зависит от особенностей загрузки и выгрузки продукта и может быть выполнена в таких вариантах:

.

Конструкция верха: открытый верх, насыпной клапан, фартук, лацкан.

Открытый верх Насыпной клапан Фартук Лацкан

.

Конструкция дна: плоское дно, дно «звезда», высыпной клапан, высыпной клапан с юбкой, высыпной клапан с парусинами.

Плоское дно

Дно «звезда»

Высыпной клапан

Высыпной клапан с юбкой

Высыпной клапан с парусинами

.


На боковую поверхность контейнера может быть нанесена 6-цветная флексопечать.

Под воздействием солнечных лучей прочностные характеристики полипропиленовой ткани ухудшаются, поэтому в состав ткани вводится УФ-стабилизатор, который обеспечивает срок хранения загруженных контейнеров на открытых площадках от 1 до 3 месяцев.

Для придания влагоустойчивости контейнеров, их можно изготовить из ламинированной полипропиленовой ткани. Плотность ламинирующего слоя от 20 до 30 г/м². Слой ламината наносится экструзионным способом. Контейнеры из ламинированной ткани используют для фасовки извести, технического углерода, мраморной крошки и др.

Дополнительную защиту содержимого контейнера можно также обеспечить применением полиэтиленовых вкладышей. Толщина вкладыша от 60 до 120 мкм, в зависимости от вида загружаемого продукта. При высокой температуре загружаемого продукта используются термостойкие вкладыши.

Для оформления заказа на изготовление необходимо заполнить опросный лист!