Flexible Intermediate Bulk Containers (Big Bags)

The enterprise produces soft containers (Big Bags) of a wide variety of types with a carrying capacity of 500, 1000, 1500 kg with a safety factor of 5:1. We carry out a full technological cycle for the production of soft containers, from extrusion of polypropylene yarns and weaving of high-strength fabrics to cutting and tailoring finished products of the most diverse types.

.

The design of the top and bottom of the container depends on the characteristics of loading and unloading the product and can be performed in such versions:

.
Design of top: open mouth, filling spout, skirt, flap.

Open mouth Filling mouth Skirt Flap

.

Design of bottom: flat bottom, star-shaped bottom, discharge spout, spout with safety valve, emptying skirt with flap.

Flat bottom Star-shaped bottom Discharge spout Spout with safety valve Emptying skirt with flap

.

Quantity of loops: 1 / 2 / 4

.

Our equipment allows to make big bags of such sizes:

A (height) 70-200 cm
B (length) 60-110 cm
C (width) 60-110 cm
D (working length of loop) 25-30 cm
E (sewn length of loop) 70% of А (height)
F (valve diameter) 30-35 cm
H (valve height) 35-40 cm

.

3-color flexoprinting can be applied on the side surface of the container.
Strength characteristics of polypropylene fabric deteriorate under the influence of sunlight . Therefore, the UV stabilizer is added to the fabric, what ensures the shelf life of loaded containers in open areas from 1 to 3 months.

To make the containers waterproof, they can be made of laminated polypropylene fabric. Density of laminating layer is from 20 to 30 g/m2. Laminate layer is applied by extrusion. Containers made from laminated fabric are used for packing lime, carbon black, marble chips, etc.

Additional protection of the contents of the container can also be ensured by the use of polyethylene liners. Thickness of liner is from 60 to 120 microns, depending on the type of product being loaded. At a high temperature of the product being loaded, heat-resistant liners are used.

In order to place an order for manufacturing you shall fill in the questionnaire!

Мягкие контейнеры (Биг-бэги)

Предприятием изготавливаются мягкие контейнеры (Биг-Бэги) самых разнообразных типов грузоподъемностью 500, 1000, 1500 кг с фактором безопасности 5:1. Мы выполняем полный технологический цикл производства мягких контейнеров, начиная от экструзии полипропиленовых нитей и ткачества высокопрочных тканей до раскроя и пошива готовых изделий самых разнообразных типов.

.

Конструкция верха и донной части контейнера зависит от особенностей загрузки и выгрузки продукта и может быть выполнена в таких вариантах:

.
Конструкция верха: открытый верх, насыпной клапан, фартук, лацкан.

Открытый верх Насыпной клапан Фартук Лацкан

.

Конструкция дна: плоское дно, дно «звезда», высыпной клапан, высыпной клапан с юбкой, высыпной клапан с парусинами.

Плоское дно Дно «звезда» Высыпной клапан Высыпной клапан с юбкой Высыпной клапан с парусинами

.

Количество строп: 1 / 2 / 4

.

Наше оборудование позволяет изготовить биг-бэги таких размеров:

A (высота) 70-200 см
B (длина) 60-110 см
C (ширина) 60-110 см
D (рабочая длина петли) 25-30 см
E (пришивная длина петли) 70% от А (высоты)
F (диаметр клапана) 30-35 см
H (высота клапана) 35-40 см

.

На боковую поверхность контейнера может быть нанесена 3-цветная флексопечать.
Под воздействием солнечных лучей прочностные характеристики полипропиленовой ткани ухудшаются. Поэтому в состав ткани вводится УФ-стабилизатор, который обеспечивает срок хранения загруженных контейнеров на открытых площадках от 1 до 3 месяцев.

Для придания влагоустойчивости контейнеров их можно изготовить из ламинированной полипропиленовой ткани. Плотность ламинирующего слоя от 20 до 30 г/м2. Слой ламината наносится экструзионным способом. Контейнеры из ламинированной ткани используют для фасовки извести, технического углерода, мраморной крошки и др.

Дополнительную защиту содержимого контейнера можно также обеспечить применением полиэтиленовых вкладышей. Толщина вкладыша от 60 до 120 мкм, в зависимости от вида загружаемого продукта. При высокой температуре загружаемого продукта используются термостойкие вкладыши.

Для оформления заказа на изготовление необходимо заполнить опросный лист!